Easter Sunday in Harlem by Wegee

©ourtesy of That Kellie Girl

Freedom Friday: The Easter Edition

© International Center of Photography

Happy Good Friday Everyone!

So you know ThatKellieGirl is getting her Easter bonnet ready for Resurrection Sunday!  Coming from a long line of women who have donned Easter hats, I shouldn’t have been suprised when I became hooked on Easter hats last year !   It was the first time I wore a Easter hat so I wore the traditional Easter hat with – –   Read more…

1 thought on “Easter Sunday in Harlem by Wegee

  1. I came by to let you know I found your blog very useful as a related article with mine, about the different ways people view Easter. Have a Great Week. Thank You Great Blog site 🙂

    Like

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.