Spectacular Rainbow Trees

©Just Beautiful – Borrowed Blog from  BILLblog… no holds BARRed!

So a favorite pastime of mine is just clicking on anything of interest on friends of friends Facebook pages.  It’s my version of Pintrest I guess, liking things enough to recycle them, occasionally I post them here. Well just the other day I sorta hit the “beautiful picture” jackpot.  Don’t ask me how I got to his page but Francesco Mugnai from Florence Italy blogs… and boy does he find some beautiful images.  I clicked through almost all of his pictures (and there were a … –  – Read more

Leave a Reply

